FREE Visitors Guide

Sign up today to order your FREE CincinnatiUSA 2014 Official Visitors Guide!

Filled with information, tips, and special offers to help you plan the perfect trip to Cincinnati USA!
Reds Half Price
Cincinnati Zoo Package


Cincinnati Reds

More Reds Fun at 1/2 the Price!

Book your hotel through CincinnatiUSA.com and get 1/2 price tickets* for Reds home games!


Get started by clicking on the Book Hotel button for your selected game. After booking your hotel you will receive a special code and purchase link to purchase your discounted Reds tickets*. Please note the special code provided will be valid for a one time purchase of up to 12 seats.

 

2014 Offer Details:

  • Offer available for sections: Field Box, Terrace Line, Sun Deck/Moon Deck, View Level Box, Mezzanine, Outer Mezzanine, Terrace Outfield and View Level unless indicated otherwise.
  • Offer not valid – 3/31, 8/12 and 8/13.
  • Exclusions apply on some weekend games May – August..
    • Friday Games - 6/6, 6/20, 7/4, 7/11, 7/25, 8/8, 8/22 - half-price ONLY in Terrace Line and View Level. No other levels are offered.
    • Saturday Games – 5/10, 5/24, 6/7, 6/21, 7/5, 7/12, 7/26, 8/9, 8/23 - $10 off the select prices in all price level
    • Sunday Games – 5/25 and 8/10 - $10 off the select prices in all price level
  • 12 ticket maximum purchase per transaction

Please note: Your hotel stay will be charged at the time of the reservation. Rooms booked with the Cincinnati Reds price offer are non-refundable and cannot be cancelled.

 

Select Your Game

Monday, Apr. 28
Vs. Cubs.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, Apr. 29
Vs. Cubs.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, Apr. 30
Vs. Cubs. Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, May 1
vs. Brewers.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, May 2
vs. Brewers. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Saturday, May 3
vs. Brewers. Time subject to change. Reds Giveaway
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Sunday, May 4
vs. Brewers. Kids Giveaway & Reach Magazine Family Day.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, May 9
vs. Rockies. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Saturday, May 10
vs. Rockies. Time subject to change. Homer Bailey Dual No-Hitter Bobblehead.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, May 11
vs. Rockies. Kids Giveaway, Mother's Day Giveaway & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, May 13
vs. Padres. Bark in the Park #2.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, May 14
vs. Padres.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, May 15
vs. Padres. Paycor Business Day Special & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, May 23
vs. Cardinals. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Saturday, May 24
vs. Cardinals. Time subject to change. Military Appreciation Day & Reds Bag.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, May 25
vs. Cardinals. Kids Team Baseball Card Set & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Tuesday, June 3
vs. Giants.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, June 4
vs. Giants. Bobblehead #2.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, June 5
vs. Giants. Paycor Business Day Special & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, June 6
vs. Phillies. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, June 7
vs. Phillies. Time subject to change. Reds Giveaway.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, June 8
vs. Phillies. Kids Growth Chart & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Monday, June 9
vs. Dodgers.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, June 10
vs. Dodgers.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, June 11
vs. Dodgers. Military Appreciation Day.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, June 12
vs. Dodgers. Paycor Business Day Special & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, June 20
vs. Blue Jays. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, June 21
vs. Blue Jays. Time subject to change. Bobblehead #3.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, June 22
vs. Blue Jays. Kids Giveaway, Military Appreciation Day & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, July 4
vs. Brewers. Fireworks Friday & Military Appreciation Day.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, July 5
vs. Brewers. Time subject to change. Military Appreciation Day & Reds T-shirt.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, July 6
vs. Brewers. Kids Giveaway & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Monday, July 7
vs. Cubs.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, July 8
vs. Cubs.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, July 9
vs. Cubs.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, July 10
vs. Cubs. Paycor Business Day Specials & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, July 11
vs. Pirates. Fireworks Friday & Girls Night Out.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, July 12
vs. Pirates. Time subject to change. Bobblehead #4.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, July 13
vs. Pirates. Kids Giveaway & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, July 25
vs. Nationals. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, July 26
vs. Nationals. Time subject to change. Reds Giveaway.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, July 27
vs. Nationals. KIds Giveaway, Reach Magazine Family Day & Run the Bases Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Monday, July 28
vs. Diamondbacks.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, July 29
vs. Diamondbacks.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, July 30
vs. Diamondbacks. Paycor Business Day Specials & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, Aug. 6
vs. Indians. Bobblehead #5.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, Aug. 7
vs. Indians. Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, Aug. 8
vs. Marlins. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, Aug. 9
vs. Marlins. Time subject to change. Reds Hall of Fame Induction Night & Reds T-shirt.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, Aug. 10
vs. Marlins. Faith Post-Game Concert, Kids Giveaway & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Tuesday, Aug. 12
vs. Red Sox.
7:10 p.m. Offer Sold Out.

Wednesday, Aug. 13
vs. Red Sox.
12:35 p.m. Offer Sold Out.

Thursday, Aug. 21
vs. Braves.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, Aug. 22
vs. Braves. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 Price for Terrace Line and View Level Only.

Saturday, Aug. 23
vs. Braves. Time subject to change. Reds Giveaway.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel $10 off the select prices for all price levels.

Sunday, Aug. 24
vs. Braves. Kids Rosie Red Book & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, Aug. 26
vs. Cubs. Bark in the Park #3.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, Aug. 27
vs. Cubs.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, Aug. 28
vs. Cubs. Paycor Business Day Special & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, Sept. 5
vs. Mets. Fireworks Friday, Irish Heritage Night & Reds Irish-Themed Giveaway.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Saturday, Sept. 6
vs. Mets. Time subject to change. German Heritage Night & Reds Stein.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Sunday, Sept. 7
vs. Mets. Hispanic Heritage Day, Kids Giveaway & Reach Magazine Family Day.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Monday, Sept. 8
vs. Cardinals.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, Sept. 9
vs. Cardinals.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, Sept. 10
vs. Cardinals.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, Sept. 11
vs. Cardinals. Military Appreciation Day, Paycor Business Day Special & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Tuesday, Sept. 23
vs. Brewers. Bark in the Park #4.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Wednesday, Sept. 24
vs. Brewers.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Thursday, Sept. 25
vs. Brewers. Paycor Business Day Special & Tri-State Centers for Sight Senior Citizen Special.
12:35 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Friday, Sept. 26
vs. Pirates. Fireworks Friday.
7:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Saturday, Sept. 27
vs. Pirates. Time subject to change. Reds Team Photo.
4:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.

Sunday, Sept. 28
vs. Pirates. Fan Appreciation Day, Kids Giveaway, Reach Magazine Family Day & Reds Team Photo.
1:10 p.m. Book Hotel 1/2 price tickets available.


Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved
. For more information on the Reds, visit Reds.com

10
CincinnatiUSA.com Regional Tourism Network