Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Newport Aquarium, Stay for EnterTRAINment Junction

    Thu, Jan 25 to Sun, Jan 28

    Explore the world of underwater creatures like seahorses, stingrays, sharks, penguins and more at Newport Aquarium. Then head north for train time at EnterTRAINment Junction.

  • Come for Cincy Blues Festival, Stay for Ice Rink

    Thu, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 4

    More than 30 blues acts come to Cincinnati's Duke Energy Convention Center to chase away your winter blues. Then get some fresh air on the Fountain Square Ice Rink.

  • Come for Cincinnati Cyclones, Stay for Auto Expo

    Thu, Feb 8 to Sun, Feb 11

    Check out all the on-ice action during a Cyclones hockey game. Then head over to the convention center for classic cars and the latest models at the Cincinnati Auto Expo.

  • Come for The Humans, Stay for American Sign Museum

    Thu, Feb 15 to Sun, Feb 18

    Run through the gamut of emotions with Ensemble Theatre's production of The Humans. And while you're in town, don't miss your chance to walk through American history as told by vintage and neon signs.

  • Come for School of Rock, Stay for Cincinnati Cyclones

    Thu, Feb 22 to Sun, Feb 25

    Don't miss Broadway in Cincinnati's production of "School of Rock: The Musical" based on the hit movie about a rocker/substitute teacher who teaches his students how to be rock stars. Then take the family to U.S. Bank Arena for all the action of a Cincinnati Cyclones hockey game.

  • Come for Bockfest, Stay for Constella Festival

    Thu, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 4

    Spring is coming! Grab your goat garb and celebrate like a German at Bockfest. Then sit back and relax with a live performance as Constella Festival celebrates its 7th anniversary.

Featured


Featured
Featured