Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Shen Yun, Stay for Krohn Conservatory

    Thu, Feb 26 to Sun, Mar 1

    Journey through ancient Chinese dynasties with the awe-inspiring dance of Shen Yun, then head to Krohn Conservatory and journey through a garden inspired by the works of architect Frank Lloyd Wright.

  • Come for Cincinnati International Wine Festival, Stay for Macy's Arts Sampler

    Thu, Mar 5 to Sun, Mar 8

    If you love wine, this is the weekend to visit! Sample more than 700 wines from around the world during the annual Wine Festival. Then, continue to cultivate your palate with free arts programs and performances throughout town.

  • Come for St. Patrick's Day, Stay for Cincinnati Cyclones

    Thu, Mar 12 to Sun, Mar 15

    Everyone's a little bit Irish on St. Patrick's Day! Celebrate early with a Guinness-fueled bash on Fountain Square, then cheer on the Cyclones hockey team during Superhero Night.

  • Come for Cincinnati Zoo, Stay for American Sign Museum

    Thu, Mar 19 to Sun, Mar 22

    Walk on the wild side with a trip to the second-oldest zoo in the nation. Then, walk through a history of America's signage - from 1800s wood signs to the height of neon popularity at American Sign Museum.

  • Come for Newport Aquarium, Stay for Cirque Mechanics

    Thu, Mar 26 to Sun, Mar 29

    Want to pet a shark, watch a dive show and visit with rare white alligators? Then a visit to Newport Aquarium is in order! After watching the undersea creatures swim around all afternoon, watch amazing human feats when when aerialists, trapeze artists perform alongside the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra.

  • Come for International Butterfly Show, Stay for BB Riverboats

    Thu, Apr 2 to Sun, Apr 5

    Join thousands of free-flying butterflies at Krohn Conservatory for the annual butterfly show featuring Butterflies of the Philippines. Then, hop aboard the Belle of Cincinnati or River Queen and see the sights aboard our riverboat royalty.

Sponsored Content


Advertisement
Advertisement