Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Zoo Babies, Stay for BB Riverboats

    Thu, May 7 to Sun, May 10

    Who can resist the adorable little faces of baby animals? Check out some of the newest additions to the Cincinnati Zoo before embarking on a tour of the Ohio River aboard BB Riverboats.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Maifest

    Thu, May 14 to Sun, May 17

    Grab a hot dog and some Cracker Jack at the ball park while enjoying America's favorite pasttime. Then, hop across the river to MainStrasse Village for another springtime tradition: Maifest.

  • Come for Taste of Cincinnati, Stay for International Butterfly Show

    Thu, May 21 to Sun, May 24

    Eat your way down Fifth Street at the nation's longest-running culinary arts festival, then head up to Mt. Adams to experience the sensation of thousands of butterfly wings fluttering around you at the International Butterfly Show featuring the Philippines.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Fringe Festival

    Thu, May 28 to Sun, May 31

    Revel in the sounds of baseball season like the crack of the bat and the cheer of the crowd. Before or after the game, take in a performance from the Cincinnati Fringe Festival. With all types of the arts represented - music, art, film, theater, dance, etc. - there's sure to be something that will catch your attention.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Bunbury Music Festival

    Thu, Jun 4 to Sun, Jun 7

    Get in on the major league action when the Cincinnati Reds take on the San Diego Padres at Great American Ball Park. Then follow the music down the riverfront to Bunbury Music Festival with 50 live performances on four stages along the Ohio River.

Sponsored Content


Advertisement
Advertisement