Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Star Wars, Stay for Coney Island

    Thu, Aug 17 to Sun, Aug 20

    Come face to face with Darth Vader's mask, see Princess Leia's iconic gold bikini in person and so much more at Star Wars and the Power of Costume at Cincinnati Museum Center. Then take the family east of downtown for water adventures and classic amusement park rides at Coney Island.

  • Come for the Reds, Stay for Brew Ha-Ha

    Thu, Aug 24 to Sun, Aug 27

    Grab your peanuts and Cracker Jack and get ready for America's favorite pastime. After the game head over to Sawyer Point for some laughs and beers at Cincy Brew Ha-Ha.

  • Come for Western & Southern/WEBN Fireworks, Stay for FC Cincinnati

    Thu, Aug 31 to Sun, Sep 3

    You won't want to miss the region's end-of-summer celebration with free activities all day long at Sawyer Point, plus one amazing fireworks show over the Ohio River. Before claiming your spot for the fireworks, check out an FC Cincinnati soccer game at Nippert Stadium.

  • Come for Star Wars, Stay for MainStrasse Village Oktoberfest

    Thu, Sep 7 to Sun, Sep 10

    Come face to face with Darth Vader's mask, see Princess Leia's iconic gold bikini in person and so much more at Star Wars and the Power of Costume at Cincinnati Museum Center. Then be sure to get in the Oktoberfest spirit in MainStrasse Village with food, music and activities celebrating the region's German heritage.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Oktoberfest Zinzinnati

    Thu, Sep 14 to Sun, Sep 17

    Cheer on the Redlegs at Great American Ball park, then take a short walk from the stadium to partake in the country's largest Oktoberfest celebration.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Cincinnati Food + Wine Classic

    Thu, Sep 21 to Sun, Sep 24

    Grab a hot dog or cheese coney at Great American Ball Park during the baseball game, then head down the street to Yeatman's Cove for a culinary fete of a different caliber with the Cincinnati Food + Wine Classic.

Featured


Featured
Featured