Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Redsfest, Stay for Christmas Saengerfest

    Thu, Dec 3 to Sun, Dec 6

    Baseball season may still be a few months away, but now's the time for ultimate fans to get autographs, memorabilia, play games and get ready for Reds Opening Day! Then, switch gears and head to historic Over-the-Rhine for a German choral tradition that is sure to get you in the holiday spirit!

  • Come for Holiday Junction, Stay for Holiday Pops

    Thu, Dec 10 to Sun, Dec 13

    Make holiday memories at the Cincinnati Museum Center with special holiday train display, kids' train ride, visits from Santa Claus and more.

  • Come for The Nutcracker, Stay for PNC Festival of Lights

    Thu, Dec 17 to Sun, Dec 20

    Clara and her Nutcracker Prince are dancing into the Aronoff Center with the Cincinnati Ballet's annual production of "Frisch's Presents The Nutcracker." If that's not enough holiday fun for you, brighten up your visit with two million LED lights at the Cincinnati Zoo's Festival of Lights event.

  • Come for Scuba Santa, Stay for A Christmas Carol

    Thu, Dec 24 to Sun, Dec 27

    Santa's taking a break from the North Pole to visit all his underwater friends at Newport Aquarium! After watching Scuba Santa's special dive show, warm your hearts with the classic Christmas tale of Ebenezer Scrooge, Tiny Tim and the rest of the Christmas Carol gang at Playhouse in the Park.

  • Come for New Year's Eve Blast, Stay for Cincinnati Bengals

    Thu, Dec 31 to Sun, Jan 3

    Celebrate the coming of a new year on Fountain Square, then enjoy a day of tailgating and football with the Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium.

Sponsored Content