Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Festival of Lights, Stay for Tom Sawyer

    Thu, Nov 16 to Sun, Nov 19

    The Cincinnati Zoo dazzles during the holidays with more two and half twinkling lights throughout the venue. Then head up to Mt. Adams for Playhouse in the Park's production of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.

  • Come for Light Up the Square, Stay for One City, One Symphony

    Thu, Nov 23 to Sun, Nov 26

    Kick off the holidays with the annual tree lighting on Fountain Square the day after Thanksgiving. Then head to newly renovated Music Hall to hear Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 performed by Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra.

  • Come for Redsfest, Stay for Christmas Saengerfest

    Thu, Nov 30 to Sun, Dec 3

    Get autographs and photos with your favorite Reds players, coaches and mascots at the annual Redsfest celebration. Then get into the spirit of the season with choral music at various venues around town during Christmas Saengerfest.

  • Come for A Christmas Story, Stay for Downtown Dazzle

    Thu, Dec 7 to Sun, Dec 10

    Ralphie just wants one thing for Christmas. Watch his journey in the musical, A Christmas Story, based on the popular movie. Keep the festivities going with a visit to the free Downtown Dazzle events on Fountain Square.

  • Come for The Nutcracker, Stay for Winterfest

    Thu, Dec 14 to Sun, Dec 17

    Enter the wondrous world of the Sugar Plum Fairy, Nutcracker Prince and Snow Queen with Cincinnati Ballet's annual production of The Nutcracker. Then head north for more festive fun with Kings Island's Winterfest.

  • Come for Water Wonderland with Scuba Santa, Stay for Festival of Lights.

    Thu, Dec 21 to Sun, Dec 24

    Visit with a scuba diving Santa at Newport Aquarium's Water Wonderland, then head to the Cincinnati Zoo for 2.5 million dazzling lights during PNC Festival of Lights.

Featured


Featured
Featured