Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Red, White and Blue Ash

    Thu, Jul 2 to Sun, Jul 5

    What better way to celebrate American this Fourth of July weekend than with a game of America's favorite pastime? Watch the Cincinnati Reds in action, then head north for the annual Red, White and Blue Ash for free live music by The Doobie Brothers and a fireworks bonanza you won't want to miss.

  • Come for All-Star Week, Stay for NASCAR Racing

    Thu, Jul 9 to Sun, Jul 12

    Major League Baseball is bringing some major league fun to Cincinnati during MLB All-Star Week! When you're not celebrating America's favorite pastime, check out all the other fun things to do in town like high-octane NASCAR racing at Kentucky Speedway.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Science of Sports

    Thu, Jul 16 to Sun, Jul 19

    Make it a sports-centric weekend by catching a Cincinnati Reds game at Great American Ball Park, then heading west of downtown for the Cincinnati Museum Center's latest exhibit with interactiv features that take a look at how athletes do what they do.

  • Come for Cincinnati Music Festival, Stay for Coney Island.

    Thu, Jul 23 to Sun, Jul 26

    Heat up your nights with the hottest names in R&B, hip-hop, soul and jazz during the Cincinnati Music Festival; then cool down during the day with a dip in Sunlite Pool at Coney Island, or on one of numerous amusement park rides.

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Kings Island

    Thu, Jul 30 to Sun, Aug 2

    Summer is synonymous with baseball so get your fix with the Cincinnati Reds at Great American Ball Park. Then head north of the city for some thrill action with roller coasters, live shows and Soak City Waterpark at Kings Island.

  • Come for Cincy Blues Fest, Stay for Glier's Goettafest

    Thu, Aug 6 to Sun, Aug 9

    You'll hear the sultry sounds of the blues coming from the riverfront all weekend long during Cincy Blues Fest. Then, head across the Ohio River to indulge in a local treat - goetta - at the world's largest goetta festival!

Sponsored Content


Advertisement
Advertisement