Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Ubahn Fest, Stay for Halloween Haunt

    Thu, Oct 15 to Sun, Oct 18

    For a unique music festival experience, head underground into Cincinnati’s Riverfront Transit Center tunnel for hip-hop and electronic dance music on two stages. After resurfacing, head north of downtown for scares and thrills galore at Kings Island's Halloween Haunt.

  • Come for The Art of the Brick, Stay for Lady of the Camellias

    Thu, Oct 22 to Sun, Oct 25

    LEGOs take on a whole new perspective with Cincinati Museum Center's newest exhibit in which more than 100 art masterpieces are recreated using the popular building pieces. After playing around, make it a grown-up night out with the Cincinnati Ballet at Aronoff Center for the Arts.

  • Come for USS Nightmare, Stay for Horseshoe Casino

    Thu, Oct 29 to Sun, Nov 1

    It's Halloween! What better time to jump aboard a haunted steam ship? After having the ship scared out of you, grab a drink and hit the craps tables at Horseshoe Casino.

  • Come for Cincinnati Bengals, Stay for Holiday Junction

    Thu, Nov 5 to Sun, Nov 8

    Don your black and orange and head to a tailgate before the Cincinnati Bengals football game. Then, kick off the holiday season with trains and holiday cheer at Cincinnati Museum Center's annual seasonal event.

  • Come for Perfect North Slopes, Stay for New Riff Distilling

    Thu, Nov 12 to Sun, Nov 15

    Nothing can warm you up better after a day hitting the snowy slopes at Perfect North, than a Kentucky bourbon or rye whiskey distilled at Northern Kentucky's New Riff Distilling.

  • Come for PNC Festival of Lights, Stay for The Art of the Brick

    Thu, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 22

    Kick the holidays into high gear with millions of twinkling lights, themed areas, reindeer and more at the Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden. Then head indoors to warm up at the world's largest display of LEGO art Cincinnati Museum Center.

Sponsored Content