Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Winter Blues Fest, Stay for Perfect North Slopes

    Thu, Feb 4 to Sun, Feb 7

    Beat the winter blues by listening to the blues during the annual Winter Blues Fest! Then, get some fresh air and snow time at Perfect North Slopes.

  • Come for Cincy Winter Beerfest, Stay for Native Gardens

    Thu, Feb 11 to Sun, Feb 14

    Beer drinkers, unite! Cincy Winter Beerfest is back with plenty of brews to help you beat the winter blues. After finding your new favorite beer, take in a show - and enjoy some chuckles - at Playhouse in the Park with the comedy, Native Gardens.

  • Come for Newport Aquarium, Stay for The Beach Mountain

    Thu, Feb 18 to Sun, Feb 21

    A whole world under the sea awaits you at the Newport Aquarium. After visiting with the sharks and jellyfish and other sea creatures, head north for some snow tubing fun at The Beach Mountain.

  • Come for The Art of the Brick, Stay for Shen Yun

    Thu, Feb 25 to Sun, Feb 28

    Experience LEGOs like you've never seen them before take over in this Cincinnati Museum Center exhibit featuring masterpieces of art (including a 20-foot long T-Rex!) made entirely of the little bricks. Then, take in some international performing art with Shen Yun, a stunning display of Chinese dance, music and performance.

  • Come for Bockfest, Stay for Jason Alexander with Cincinnati Pops

    Thu, Mar 3 to Sun, Mar 6

    Celebrate the coming of spring with a parade, 5k, pre-Prohibition brewery tours and, oh yes, plenty of bock beer. And don't forget to grab tickets to see George Costanza, aka Jason Alexander, perform with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra that weekend!

  • Come for Cincinnati Cyclones, Stay for Art of the Brick

    Thu, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 13

    The region's Cincinnati Cylones take to the ice against the Quad City Mallards. Enjoy free T-shirt giveaways, wiener dog races and pre-game beer tastings. Got the kids in tow for the weekend? Be sure to visit Cincinnati Museum Center's amazing LEGO exhibit, The Art of the Brick.

Sponsored Content


Advertisement
Advertisement