Upcoming Big Weekends

Cincinnati USA is brimming with events and activities to keep you entertained. Let us help you find the perfect activities for a getaway full of fun and memories!

  • Come for Cincinnati Reds, Stay for Cincinnati Food + Wine Classic

    Thu, Sep 21 to Sun, Sep 24

    Grab a hot dog or cheese coney at Great American Ball Park during the baseball game, then head down the street to Yeatman's Cove for a culinary fete of a different caliber with the Cincinnati Food + Wine Classic.

  • Come for Mermaids, Stay for Star Wars

    Thu, Sep 28 to Sun, Oct 1

    Visit with the mermaids at Newport Aquarium as they swim around with sea creatures and take some time on land for meet and greets with guests. Then make your way over to the Cincinnati Museum Center for your last chance to see the incredible and iconic costumes from the Star Wars films.

  • Come for RE(NEW)ED, Stay for Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

    Thu, Oct 5 to Sun, Oct 8

    The whole region will be celebrating the grand reopening of a National Historic Landmark, Music Hall. Stop by RE(NEW)ED Celebration for free performances and tours, plus take in a performance by the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, back in its Music Hall home.

  • Come for BLINK, Stay for Mermaids

    Thu, Oct 12 to Sun, Oct 15

    You won't want to miss the chance to experience a brand-new, awe-inspiring, light-fueled art event throughout downtown Cincinnati this October. BLINK is a spectacle that will leave you breathless. And if that isn't enough, visit with mermaids at Newport Aquarium!

  • Come for Romeo & Juliet, Stay for The Great Pumpkin Fest

    Thu, Oct 19 to Sun, Oct 22

    The Cincinnati Ballet brings the Bard's powerful story of love and tragedy to life through dance. And if you're coming to town with little ones, check out the family-friendly Halloween activities at Kings Island's The Great Pumpkin Fest.

  • Come for the Bengals, Stay for Art in Bloom

    Thu, Oct 26 to Sun, Oct 29

Featured


Featured
Featured